About us

Dedicated to delivering a first class client service

The Accounting Services department of Bidwells has been established for over 30 years. The department specialises in advising and acting for small to medium-sized businesses, for whom it provides made to measure service mix from a comprehensive range of bookkeeping and accounting, payroll, taxation and rent collection services.

Based on your requirements we will recommend a service package that meets your needs - and budget. We take a positive, proactive approach seeking not merely to solve problems, but to help identify and exploit business opportunities. We can provide a clear picture of your financial performance, giving you a greater control and enhanced business efficiency.

Beyond that, our awareness of the latest legislation - especially in matters touching on taxation and employment issues - will enable you to formulate a business strategy that takes the fullest advantage of the law's provisions.

Similarly by virtue of our long standing experience of advising clients in all business sectors, we are able to take a commercial view of your methods and markets and recommend initiatives.

For a free initial consultation please contact:

Robert Coote FCCA FMAAT

Head of Accounting Services

Telephone: 01223 559559

Email: robert.coote@bidwells.co.uk

For a free initial consultation please contact:

Neil Bailey ACMA

Telephone: 01223 559584

Email: neil.bailey@bidwells.co.uk

Andrew Peterson

Telephone: 01223 559591

Email: andrew.peterson@bidwells.co.uk

Emily White ACCA FMAAT

Telephone: 01223 559 586

Email: emily.white@bidwells.co.uk

Susan Baker CTA

Telephone: 01223 559439

Email: susan.baker@bidwells.co.uk

Philip Smith

Telephone: 01223 559514

Email: philip.smith@bidwells.co.uk

Require more information?

If you would like more information or would like to speak to us direct then call us on 01223 559559. Or if you would prefer, ask us a question online.